Finding the perfect REALTOR is just as important as you finding the right home.

Our recommended REALTORS have a proven track record with the Mainstream Mortgage Team.  We  have every confidence in each of them that they will work in your best interest.

We suggest that you call at least three of them.  Interview them, visit their websites, meet in person and most importantly select someone that YOU connect with.

Our directory below are the REALTORS that we love and have chosen to work with.  They each have provided excellent client experiences and we recommend them highly!

ROYAL LEPAGE:

Dustin Marks —– 204.899.7253 – DustinMarks@RoyalLePage.Ca – Dustin’s Website 
Ute Vann ———- 204.782.1747 – UteVann@RoyalLePage.Ca – Ute’s Website
Joy Boudreau —- 204.461.4569 – JoyB@RoyalLePage.Ca – Joy’s Website
Susan Joshi ——–204.510.1691  – SusanJoshi@RoyalLePage.Ca – Susan’s Website
Karen Machut —-  204.997.5473 – KarenMachut@RoyalLePage.Ca – Karen’s Website
Shelley Patterson – 204.955.7332 – ShelleyPatterson@RoyalLePage.Ca – Shelley’s Website
Jesse Carlson —–  204.294.9986 – JesseCarlson@RoyalLePage.Ca – Jesse’s Website
Parkes TEAM—— 204.989.5000- Becky@ParkesRealestate.Mb.Ca – Parkes Team Website
D’anne Hansen —- 204.979.0432 – DynamicHansen@Gmail.Com – D’anne’s Website
Deborah LeBlanc — 204.918.6796 – Deborah@RoyalLepage.Ca – Deborah’s Website

KELLER WILLIAMS:

Russ Kehler ——- 204.371.7130 – Russ@RussKehler.Com – Russ’ Website
Bryan Funk ——- 204.392.3713 – Bryan@BryanFunk.Ca – Bryan’s Website
Andrew St. Hilaire- 204.955.8496 – Andrew@AndrewStHilaire.Com – Andrew’s Website

CENTURY 21: 
Lorne Weiss – —— 204.955.7544 – Lorne.Weiss@Century21.ca – Lorne’s Website
Roberta Weiss:—– 204.955.7533 – Roberta.Weoss@Century21.ca – Roberta’s Website

RE/MAX:
Efruz Roback —— 204.292.0784 – efruzaltas7@gmail.com – Efruz’ Website
Pat Stecy———— 204.981.6282 –  PatStecy2@shaw.ca – Pat’s Website
Addison Herosian – 204.294.6115 – AddisonHerosian@Gmail.Com – Addison’s Website
Jason Trim——— 204.997.4937 – Jason’s Contact Page and Website
Aaron Royal ——- 204.218.7692 –  aaronroyalremax@gmail.com – Aaron’s Website 

ETHOS:
Jennifer Berthelette – 204.990.9418 – jenniferberthelette@shaw.ca – Jennifer’s Website
Cheryl Vernon ——–204.781.8238 – CherylVernonRealtor@Gmail.Com – Chery’s Website

 

Please contact us today at The Mainstream Mortgage Team and we would be happy to introduce you to any one of our preferred REALTOS 🙂

contact form

  • Contact Information

  • About You (optional)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.